Browse by:
 All
Modify Search | New Search
Results:  152 ItemsBrowse by All | Author | Title
Sorted by:  
Page: 1 2 3 4 5   ...  Next
1Author: Gaffield, Chad
Title: Re-Imagining Scholarship in the Digital Age
Type: Unknown:
2Author: Lieberman-Aiden, Erez
Title: Culturomics: Quantitative Analysis of Culture Using Millions of Digitized Books
Type: Unknown:
3Author: Michael Keller Stanford University
Title: A Welcome from the Stanford University Librarian
Type: Unknown:
4Author: Matthew Jockers Stanford University mjockers@stanford.edu
Title: Welcome to the Big Tent
Type: Unknown:
5Author: unknown
Title: List of Reviewers
Type: Unknown:
7Author: Katherine L. Walter University of Nebraska-Lincoln kwalter@unlnotes.unl.edu
Title: From the Chair of the DH2011 International Program Committee
Type: Unknown:
8Author: unknown
Title: Charles Douglas Bush, 1948 - 2011
Type: Unknown:
9Author: Wendrich, Willeke UCLA wendrich@humnet.ucla.edu
Title: The UCLA Encyclopedia of Egyptology: Lessons Learned
Type: Unknown:
10Author: Siemens, Lynne School of Public Administration, University of Victoria siemensl@uvic.ca
Title: A Trip Around the World: Balancing Geographical Diversity in Academic Research Teams
Type: Unknown:
11Author: Akama, Hiroyuki akama@dp.hum.titech.ac.jp Tokyo Institute of Technology
Title: Automatic Extraction of Hidden Keywords by Producing “Homophily” within Semantic Networks
Type: Unknown:
12Author: Hoover, David L. New York University david.hoover@nyu.edu
Title: The Tutor's Story: A Case Study of Mixed Authorship
Type: Unknown:
13Author: Juuso, Ilkka University of Oulu, Finland ilkka.juuso@ee.oulu.fi
Title: The Time Machine: Capturing Worlds across Time in Texts
Type: Unknown:
14Author: Sperberg-McQueen, Michael Black Mesa Technologies LLC, United States of America cmsmcq@acm.org
Title: An Introduction to XForms for Digital Humanists: How XForms Can Help Your Project
Type: Unknown:
15Author: Jockers, Matthew Stanford University mjockers@stanford.edu
Title: Detecting and Characterizing National Style in the 19th Century Novel
Type: Unknown:
16Author: Chen, Shih-Pei Department of Computer Science, National Taiwan University gail@turing.csie.ntu.edu.tw
Title: Discovering Land Transaction Relations from Land Deeds of Taiwan
Type: Unknown:
17Author: Chen, Shih-Pei Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Taiwan University gail@turing.csie.ntu.edu.tw
Title: Discovering Citation Relations among the Imperial Court Documents of Qing China
Type: Unknown:
18Author: Muller, Charles. A. acmuller@jj.em-net.ne.jp Center for Evolving Humanities, University of Tokyo
Title: The Digital Dictionary of Buddhism: A Collaborative XML-Based Reference Work that has become a Field Standard: Technology and Sustainable Management Strategies
Type: Unknown:
19Author: Galina, Isabel Instituto de Investigaciones Bibliograficas, Universidad Nacional Autnoma de Mexico igalina@unam.mx
Title: Is There Anybody out There? Discovering New DH Practitioners in other Countries
Type: Unknown:
20Author: Holmes, Martin Humanities Computing Media Centre, University of Victoria mholmes@uvic.ca
Title: Image Markup Tool 2.0
Type: Unknown:
Page: 1 2 3 4 5   ...  Next