Browse by: AuthorNew Search
Results: 8 ItemsBrowse by All | Author | Title
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
 Author: Akama, Hiroyuki akama@dp.hum.titech.ac.jp Tokyo Institute of Technology
Title: Automatic Extraction of Hidden Keywords by Producing “Homophily” within Semantic Networks
Type: Unknown:
 Author: Al-Hajj, Yahya Ahmed Ali Worms University of Applied Sciences, Germany alhajj@fh-worms.de
Title: The Text-Image-Link-Editor: A tool for Linking Facsimiles & Transcriptions and Image Annotations
Type: Unknown:
 Author: Ashton, Andrew Thomas Brown University Library Andrew_Ashton@brown.edu
Title: Semantically Rich Tools for Text Exploration: TEI and SEASR
Type: Unknown:
 Author: Anderson, Sheila King’s College London sheila.anderson@kcl.ac.uk
Title: Content Patterns in Digital Humanities: a Framework for Sustainability and Reuse of Digital Resources
Type: Unknown:
 Author: Anderson, Jean University of Glasgow Jean.Anderson@glasgow.ac.uk
Title: Enroller: A Grid-based Research Platform for English and Scots Language
Type: Unknown:
 Author: Aery, Sean sean.aery@duke.edu Duke University
Title: Digital Collections at Duke University Libraries
Type: Unknown:
 Author: Anderson, Deborah dwanders@sonic.net Department of Linguistics, UC Berkeley
Title: Handling Glyph Variants: Issues and Developments
Type: Unknown:
 Author: Allen, Robert C.; Smith, Natasha; Lach, Pamella; Marciano, Richard; Speed, Chris; Presner, Todd; Ethington, Philip; Shepard, David; Hou, Chien-Yi; Johanson, Christopher
Title: Virtual Cities/Digital Histories
Type: Unknown